Monday, July 13, 2009

Yearning For Good Music to Chill Out to and that Brings Ya Back?

Kenzo Digital, the creator of CITY OF GOD SON, which if you haven't already checked out this one of kind creation, a sound movie, starring Jay Z, Ghostface, Nas and Biggie- ya late! and must click this link first:

Once you've done this you can download his latest mixtape that resurrects the meaning of good music putting you in a time machine for 2hrs to indulge in pure and authentic chilaxness.

01 Nasty You - Sa-Ra

02 Say Goodbye To Love - Kenna

03 Lately [Sa-Ra Remix] - Sa Ra

04 Everbody [Feat. Kanye West & André 3000] - Fonzworth Bently

05 Ladies Sing - Sa-Ra Creative Partners

06 Gangsta Lean - Clipse

07 1nce Again - A Tribe Called Quest featuring Tammy Lucas

08 Footprints - A Tribe Called Quest

09 For My Peeps [with Red Hot Lover Tone, Notorious B.I.G.] [Remix]

10 Keep The Beat - Eric B. & Rakim

11 Life Is Like A Dice Game [Vocal]

12 Stress [Extra P Mix] - Organized Confusion

13 Mecca And The Soul Brothers - C.L. Smooth & Pete Rock

14 Wake Up

15 Gimme Yours [Remix] - AZ

16 One Plus One

17 I’ll Make U Famous [Remix] - Da Youngsta’s Illy Funkstas

18 Computer Love - Ghostface Killah

19 The Essence [Feat. Nas] [Remix]

20 Don’t Disturb This Groove - The System

21 Elevate Our Minds

22 [Soul Track]

23 Buttaflybeat - Koushik

24 Call My Name - Joe Bataan

25 Can We Try Love Again - Kool Blues

26 Can’t Hide Love [Live] - D’Angelo

27 [Soul Track 2]

28 Sweet Tears - Roy Ayers Ubiquity

29 Is That Enough

30 Black Cinderella - The Pharcyde

31 She Said - Sister Carol

click here to access link to download

Have your Urban Chameleon story featured by e-mailing

click here for: How The Urban Chameleon Came To Be


My site was nominated for a Black Weblog Award!

No comments:

Post a Comment